Medarbejdere

BibianaTeam m BIBIANA flag

Direktør & kurator

Janne Bech
E-mail: janne@bibianadanmark.dk
Tlf: +45 3114 8061

Kommunikationsansvarlig og PA for Janne Bech

Stine Dyssel Engel
E-mail: stine@bibianadanmark.dk
Tlf: +45 3071 0620

Kunstformidler og undervisningsansvarlig

Ida Exner (orlov)
E-mail: ida@bibianadanmark.dk
Tlf: +45 2988 0882

Produktionsleder

Carina Lilli Amund Zingenberg
E-mail: carina@bibianadanmark.dk
Tlf: +45 2982 7478

Projektleder & arkitekturformidler

Michael Kofoed Nielsen
E-mail: michael@bibianadanmark.dk
Tlf: +45 29440553

Rådgiver

Peter Bech
E-mail: peter@bibianadanmark.dk
Tlf: +45 6129 2005